Entries by admin

Womens Challenge Cup Pre-Season Hit Out

Tuesday Womens Bowls Giving the Challenge Cup a good go! NEW PLAYERS AND PLAYERS FROM OTHER CLUBS WELCOME Every Second Tuesday – Next Tuesday is the 30th May 2017 Names must be in by 9.15 am – triples teams are drawn Start 9.45 am   $5 green fee applies & bring your lunch. Challenge Cup […]

2nd Division White secure a place in 1st Division

Well done to 2 white in their promotion to 1st Division. Defeating Dalkeith Nedlands in the morning at Bassendean to gain the right to play against Armadale in the afternoon in the elimination final. After being down by as many as 16 shots on the 15th end Manning responed to gain 3 shots on the […]

Good Luck @ Side Series!

GOOD LUCK & BRILLIANT BOWLS The women and men representing WA for the Australia Sides Series fly out tomorrow! We would like to wish everyone the very best and especially to our Manning team mates!  We are 100% proud and behind you!  May you feel our force from here in WA and it be with […]

2nd Pennant Flag is in….

Congratulations Tuesday Womens Premier Side 2016/2017 Champions The Tuesday Premier Ladies have done it once again for the 3rd year running, secured the top spot all year and the pennant flag in a week of finals flare!  Monday they were nearly piped at the post by Mosman Park but on Wednesday in the final they […]