Women’s 2018 State Fours Champions

, ,
State Fours winners

State Fours winners. Helen Morss, Lisa Smith Laura Merz and Therese Hastings

Congratulations to Helen Morss, Therese Hastings, Laura Merz and Perth and Tatts Lisa Smith  for winning the Dyenamic State Fours  at Manning Memorial Bowling Club on Sunday 28th October.

They defeated the Mosman Park team of Lisa Featherby, Linda Warburton, Denise Kelly and Trish Cunningham in a come from behind win 22-13.


 2018 Dyenamic Women's State Fours

Read more on the Bowls WA News pages.